Tomorr Avdyli

President of Siparantum Choir

tomorr@siparantumchoir.com

Memli Kelmendi

Conductor & Artistic Director

memli@siparantumchoir.com

Burim Kasapolli

Board President

burim@siparantumchoir.com

Arita Bajratkari

Public Relation Coordinator

arita@siparantumchoir.com

Reisa Sallabegolli

Event Coordinator

reisa@siparantumchoir.com

Anton Çivlaku

Music Consultant

anton@siparantumchoir.com

Agron Shujaku

Pianist

agron@siparantumchoir.com